thatfredz

Alla inlägg under oktober 2011

Av Fredrika Jäderberg - 16 oktober 2011 12:10

När saker går snett och tyngdlagen får rätt,
Är vi tillbaks där på botten,

Och undrar fan som gått snett.
Ibland vill jag  bara packa o dra,
Ge mig av, lämna knaset som vi tacklar var dag.


And suddenly,
I become a part of the past.
I'm becoming the part,
That don't last.

Without a sound,
We lose sight of the ground,
In the throw around.

Av Fredrika Jäderberg - 13 oktober 2011 15:38

Find you some paper, and I'll go grab you a pen
You can start taking notes,  on how this all started again
Been dead last but found my way to the front
With my inspirational quotes on why I never gave up

I speak the truth,
and everybody else knows it.
So set your ego to the side
and just get the fuck over it.
Can't waist my time
on hateful people like you.

Av Fredrika Jäderberg - 12 oktober 2011 16:08

How will you find yourself, when your hand to hold is letting go,

How will you tell yourself, you're losing hope, you're losing hope.

Make a move, so carefully.

Cut me down, and let me bleed.

Let it bleed & Watch the fire,
And take the red for what it's worth.

A burning bridge that's so misleading,
Poison's more potent now with the flame.

Av Fredrika Jäderberg - 12 oktober 2011 16:06

                               

Av Fredrika Jäderberg - 6 oktober 2011 20:05

Har inte bloggat på ett tag har haft fullt upp med idrottsdagar & träningar men nu är jag tbx! :)


Sitter och lyssnar på en asskön låt, och förövrigt är allt grymt!

Nu ska jag dra mej neråt, ta en macka och kolla Simpsons hare gött!


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards